Abteilungsleiter/in

Name Vorname Abteilung e-Mail
Roth Michael Badminton badminton@tvochsenfurt.de
Schnell Stefan Basketball basketball@tvochsenfurt.de
Veeh Ute Fitness- und Gesundheitssport gesundheit@tvochsenfurt.de
Reißmann Susanne Reha- und Herzsport reha@tvochsenfurt.de
Sieber Claus Handball handball@tvochsenfurt.de
Tschernjawski Wasili Judo judo@tvochsenfurt.de
Karl Klaus Leichtathletik leichtathletik@tvochsenfurt.de
Erstling David Schach schach@tvochsenfurt.de
Berger Claudia Schwimmen schwimmen@tvochsenfurt.de
Schmalzl Renate Schwimmen schwimmen@tvochsenfurt.de
Arzumann Varujan Taekwon-Do taekwondo@tvochsenfurt.de
Krämer Evelyn Tanzen tanzen@tvochsenfurt.de
Weigand Christine Tischtennis tischtennis@tvochsenfurt.de
Imrock Nicole Turnen turnen@tvochsenfurt.de
Erbel Rudi Volleyball volleyball@tvochsenfurt.de